Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content
Messe Berlin's representatives

Contact International

You are a trade visitor from abroad and need special information about IFA, e.g. visa information, travel packages? The network of Messe Berlin's representatives in over 100 countries - on all five continents - guarantees that exhibitor and visitor alike can almost always reach a nearby representative of Berlin's exhibition and congress centers.

--> Messe Berlin's representatives


IFA Team - Your Contact Person

Please address your inquiry to ifa@messe-berlin.de.

Management

Jens Heithecker

Jens Heithecker

Senior Vice President Messe Berlin Group,
IFA Executive Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2294
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2401

ifa-projectmanagement@messe-berlin.de

Dirk Koslowski

Dirk Koslowski

Senior Executive Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2294
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2401

ifa-projectmanagement@messe-berlin.de

Joanna Döge

Joanna Döge

Assistant to
Executive Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2052
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2401

doege@messe-berlin.de

Jaqueline Tsang

Jaqueline Tsang

Assistant to
Senior Executive Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2051
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2401

tsang@messe-berlin.de

Product Manager - IFA Home & Entertainment Electronics, IFA Audio Entertainment

Verena Herzberg

Verena Herzberg

IFA Team Leader Global Sales
Product Manager Audio Entertainment, Home & Entertainment Electronics

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2262
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

herzberg@messe-berlin.de

Ruth Senitz

Ruth Senitz

IFA Team Leader Global Sales
Product Manager Home & Entertainment Electronics

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2344
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

senitz@messe-berlin.de

Annica Beck

Annica Beck

IFA Home & Entertainment Electronics, IFA Organisation

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2220
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

a.beck@messe-berlin.de

Product Manager - Home Appliances

Verena Krumrey

Verena Krumrey

IFA Home Appliances

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2065
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2070

krumrey@messe-berlin.de

Anita Loydl

Anita Loydl

IFA Home Appliances

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2086
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

loydl@messe-berlin.de

Daniel Soesanto

Daniel Soesanto

IFA Home Appliances, IFA Organisation

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2305
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

soesanto@messe-berlin.de

Product Manager - IFA Communication, IFA My Media

Elke Stolz

Elke Stolz

IFA Communication

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2245
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

stolz@messe-berlin.de

Rita Drunk

Rita Drunk

IFA Communication, IFA Fitness & Activity

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2138
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

drunk@messe-berlin.de

Steffi Händel

Steffi Händel

IFA iZone

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2147
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

haendel@messe-berlin.de

Oguzhan Namli

Oguzhan Namli

IFA My Media, Outdoor Exhibition Area, IFA Organisation

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2329
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

namli@messe-berlin.de

Product Manager - IFA TecWatch

Jan Bartholomae

Jan Bartholomae

IFA TecWatch

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2390
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2401

bartholomae@messe-berlin.de

Product Manager - IFA Technology & Components

Nils Hellpap

Nils Hellpap

IFA Technology & Components, IFA Global Markets

Tel: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2150
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2059

hellpap@messe-berlin.de

Nora Michel

Nora Michel

IFA Global Markets

Tel: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2017
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2059

michel@messe-berlin.de

Product Manager - IFA Public Media

Dirk Schade

Dirk Schade

IFA Team Leader Events / Live Entertainment

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2263
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2401

d.schade@messe-berlin.de

Project Organisation

Regina Czipulowsky

Regina Czipulowsky

IFA Organisation, Trade Visitors, Sponsoring

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2084
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

czipulowsky@messe-berlin.de

Juliane Furkert

Juliane Furkert

IFA International Network, International Keynotes, CE China

Tel: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2066
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

furkert@messe-berlin.de

Levke Wieghorst

Levke Schnock

IFA Special Events

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2302
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2059

schnock@messe-berlin.de

Nan Guo

Nan Guo

CE China

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2380
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

guo@messe-berlin.de

Kristina von Calisto

Kristina von Calisto

CE China

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2326
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

voncalisto@messe-berlin.de

Jessica Janorschke

Jessica Janorschke

Room Rental

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 3038-3204
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

janorschke@messe-berlin.de

Verena Behrmann

Verena Behrmann

New Media

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2068
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 3038-2059

behrmann@messe-berlin.de

Advertising - Sponsoring

Markus Woschnik

Markus Woschnik

IFA Advertising

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 3038-1859
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 3038-1850

woschnik@messe-berlin.de

Lilith Strebl-Schneider

Lilith Strebl-Schneider

Exhibitor Advertising & Sponsoring

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2406
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2239

strebl-schneider@messe-berlin.de

Press

Nicole von der Ropp

Nicole von der Ropp

IFA PR Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2217
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2071

vonderropp@messe-berlin.de

Dr. Claudia Schüffner

Dr. Claudia Schüffner

IFA PR Assistant

Tel.: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2273
Fax: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2071

schueffner@messe-berlin.de


IFA Exhibition Grounds Address

Postal Address

Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22
14055 Berlin
Germany

Delivery Address

As an exhibitor you require materials to be delivered to your stand. Please provide the following information:

Exhibitor: company name + hall + stand number + mobile phone number

c/o Messegelände der Messe Berlin / IFA
Messedamm 22
14055 BERLIN
GERMANY

Please note that you will be required to be present on the stand in order to take delivery of the material. It is therefore advisable to provide the forwarding company with your mobile phone number.